Produktion in Deutschland

The knitting factory
with the all-round service

High quality work
"Made in Germany"

High quality & regional

For us, this means that we work with excellently trained employees from the region who, with a great deal of experience and know-how, produce knitwear that meets the highest quality standards. In this way, we make an important contribution to the preservation of a traditional textile location in Germany.

Modern knitting machines to quickly implement customer orders

Sustainable & innovative

We produce clothing, accessories and technical knitwear from environmentally friendly wool. In doing so, we combine nature with high-tech and traditional manufacturing with digital solutions. This allows us to industrially implement the ideas of our customers and partners and also efficiently produce collections in small quantities.

Customer-focused

Design, sample creation, production, logistics and shipping – with us you get an all-round service on request. Through a special IT integration it is possible that the orders are received and processed by us via your store. Your customer receives the ordered product with your label directly from us.

Steaming, linking, quilting, ironing, packing - you supply only the design, we do the rest

Our know-how for your brand

Design

Cut

Sample creation

Production

Shipping

Produktion in Deutschland

Die Strickmanufaktur
mit dem Rundum-Service

Qualitätsarbeit
"Made in Germany"

Hochwertig & regional

Das bedeutet für uns, dass wir mit hervorragend ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern aus der Region arbeiten, die mit viel Erfahrung und Know-how Strickwaren produzieren, die höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht werden. Damit leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag für den Erhalt eines traditionellen Textilstandortes in Deutschland.

Nachhaltig & innovativ

Aus umweltfreundlich hergestellter Wolle fertigen wir Kleidung, Accessoires und technische Gestricke. Dabei verknüpfen Natur mit Hightech und traditionelle Fertigung mit digitalen Lösungen. So können wir die Ideen unserer Kunden und Partner industriell umsetzen und auch Kollektionen in kleinen Stückzahlen effizient produzieren.

Kundenfokussiert

Design, Mustererstellung, Produktion, Logistik und Versand – bei uns bekommen Sie auf Wunsch einen Rund-um-Service. Durch eine spezielle IT-Integration ist es möglich, dass die Bestellungen über Ihrem Shop bei uns eingehen und bearbeitet werden. Ihr Kunde bekommt das bestellte Produkt mit Ihrem Label direkt von uns.

Von Design bis Versand

Unser Know-how für Ihre Marke

Design

Schnitt

Mustererstellung

Produktion

Versand